Administration

Rajneesh Mishra
Registrar/First Apellate Authority
M.Sc (Chem)
email: registrar@nidj.ac.in

Dulumoni Kalita
Chief Administrative Officer
M.Sc, MBA
email: cao@nidj.ac.in


Pradyut Borkataki
Controller of Finance & Accounts
M.Com., LLB, P.G.D.H.R.M.
email: cfa@nidj.ac.in

Dr. Dinamani Thakuria
Dep. Registrar
LL.M., Ph.D
email: dinamani@nidj.ac.in
Dr. Tonmay Sabhapandit
Head Librarian
MLISc, PhD
email: tonmay@nidj.ac.in

Soumitra Narayan Adhikary
Sr. Engineer (Land and Building Maintainance)
B.Tech (Civil)
email: estate@nidj.ac.in


Sunil Kumar Bania
Head Security Services
M.A.
email: sunil.bania@nidj.ac.in


Krishna Das
Senior Assistant Librarian
MLISc
email: krishna@nidj.ac.in


Avnish Kumar Mishra
Asstt. Engineer (IT)
B.Tech-IT
email: avnish@nidj.ac.in


Basanta Saikia
Warden (Boys Hostel)
BBA, ADHM
email: basanta@nidj.ac.in

Hima Hazarika
OSD (Admin)
B.A.